Game Rating
No Ratings
Your Rating
Be the first to rate this game!

Browse Nintendo DS Game Cheats

Magnetica Cheats "Four modes hint" (Nintendo DS)


game on

Four modes hint

To complete one of the four modes (Training, Normal, Hard, or Special) in Standard Play, you must pass level 99. Quests don't seem endless since you do not have to reach a certain level and the marbles just stop. These four seem forever but they are not because once you are at level 99, not many new marbles will be coming.

2 years ago

no game