You can get help by clicking the "?" box on the command button line, but if you use up all 170 help points you no longer can use that feature. If you fall below 100 help points you will not see the hero's finale. However, you can bypass this by saving the same scene under two different file names. Use the online help feature in one of the saves, then load the other "clean" save to continue game play.