Game Rating
No Ratings
-
Your Rating
Be the first to rate this game!
0/10

Browse PC Game Cheats




America's Army: Special Forces Firefight PC Cheats




Sort by     Cheats/Codes/Hints (3)   

1

game on

Cheat Codes

Note: This procedure requires editing a game file; creating a backup copy of the file before proceeding is recommended. With a text editor, edit the "armyops.ini" file in the "system" folder in the game directory. Add the following line under the "[Engine.GameEngine]" heading to enable cheat mode.

bMPCheats=Enabled 2   

After that, press ~ or TAB] during game play to display the console window and activate the following cheats by entering the corresponding codes:

CHEAT FUNCTION - CHEAT CODE
Third person view - behindview 1
Unlimited ammunition - mpcheat paramsammo 1
No clipping mode - mpcheat ghost
God moe - mpcheat god
Disable no clipping mode - walk
Spawn indicated item or NPC - summon <name>
Remove all characters - killpawns
Make some spawned NPCs walk - walk
Single player map select - open <map name>
Weapon select - mpcheat changeclass <weapon name>
Freeze game play - playersonly

1 year ago

no game

1

game on

Single Player Map Codes

unlock the following maps by entering the corresponding codes with the open code:Use one of the following entries with the open code. Note: Most of the following entries will Not work on a multi-player server, even if cheats are enabled:

CHEAT FUNCTION - CHEAT CODE
HQ Raid - hq_raid
Insurgent Camp - insurgent_camp
Mountain Ambush - mountain_ambush
JRTC Farm Raid - jrtc_farm
Mountain Pass - mountain_pass
Mountain Pass SE - mountain_pass_se
MOUT McKenna - mout_mckenna
FLS Assault - fls
Bridge SE - bridge_se
Bridge - bridge
Pipeline - pipeline
Pipeline SF - pipeline_SF
Radio Tower - radio_tower
River Basin - river_basin
SF Artic - SFarctic
SF Csar - SFcsar
SF Hospital - SFhospital
SF Recon - SFrecon
SF Sandtorm - SFsandstorm
Weapons Cache - weapons_cache
Weapons Cache SE - weapons_cache_se

1 year ago

no game

0

game on

Spawning NPC's

Spawn the following NPC by entering the corresponding code with the summon code enables:

NPC - CHEAT CODE
US Army doctor - agp_characters.npc_doctor
US Army female nurse - agp_characters.npc_nurse
OPFOR soldier - agp_characters.npc_soldier
Medic Intructor - agp_characters.npc_medinstructor
SF Soldier - agp_characters.npc_specialforces
Medic Student - agp_characters.npc_medstudent
Army Student - agp_characters.npc_student
Drill Instructor - agp_characters.npc_drillinstructor
Civilian - agp_characters.npc_civilian
Pilot - agp_characters.npc_flightcrew
Sniper Tower Observer Male - agp_characters.npc_towerobserver
Sniper Tower Observer Female - agp_characters.npc_towerobserverfemale
Soldier Jumper - agp_characters.npc_airbornesoldier
Air Training Intructor - agp_characters.npc_airborneinstructor
George Bush - agp_characters.npc_virtualgeorge
Spawns your character - agp_characters.agp_characte

1 year ago

no game
America's Army: Special Forces Firefight PC Q&A

No questions posted yet. Be the first one!