Call Of Duty 4: Modern Warfare PC Cheats

Rating 8

Multi-player prestige medals

Reach the following ranks to unlock the corresponding prestige medals:

Level 1 Gold shield with silver eagle.
Level 2 Blue titanic diamond with star spikes.
Level 3 Emerald in the middle with four lines with circles on the ends.
Level 4 Black circle in the middle with white, gold, maroon, and tan edges.
Level 5 Gold badge with one eye in the middle.
Level 6 Gold eagle in the middle with six lines.
Level 7 Thin cross with wings on the outside and a square gold lined sheet in the middle.
Level 8 Red diamond in middle with a triangle shield on the outside with gold and white trim.
Level 9 Maroon and black Star Of David.
Level 10 Gold iron cross.