Game Rating
No Ratings
-
Your Rating
Be the first to rate this game!
0/10

Browse PC Game Cheats




Star Wars: Knights Of The Old Republic 2 - The Sith Lords Cheats "Cheat Codes" (PC)




1

game on

Cheat Codes

Note: This procedure requires editing a game file; creating a backup copy of the file before proceeding is recommended. With a text editor,edit the "swkotor2.ini" file in the game folder. Scroll to the "GAME OPTIONS" section and add the following line:

EnableCheats=1

Save the file and start the game. While playing the game, press ~, then enter one of the following codes to activate the corresponding cheat function. Note: A console window will not appear. Press TAB to list all console commands.

CHEAT FUNCTION - CHEAT CODE
Invincibility - invulnerability
Heal selected character's health and Force
points - heal
100 Med Kits - givemed
100 Advance Repair Kits - giverepair
100 Armor - givesitharmour
100 Computer Spikes - givecomspikes
100 Section Spikes - givesecspikes
All limited use items never expire - infiniteuses
Add experience - addexp [number]
Add indicated number of levels - addlevel [number]
Add Light side points - addlightside [number]
Add Dark side points - adddarkside [number]
Get additional credits - givecredits [number]
Show exact location on map - whereami
Travel to indicated map - warp [map name]
Press M to show entire map - revealmap
Set "Computer Use" skill - setcomputeruse[1-99]
Set "Demolitions" skill - setdemolitions[1-99]
Set "Stealth" skill - setstealth[1-99]
Set "Awareness" skill - setawareness[1-99]
Set "Persuade" skill - setpersuade[1-99]
Set "Repair" skill - setrepair[1-99]
Set "Security" skill - setsecurity[1-99]
Set "Treat Injury" skill - settreatinjury[1-99]
Set "Strength" attribute - setstrength[1-99]
Set "Dexterity" attribute - setdexterity[1-99]
Set "Construction" attribute - setconstitution[1-99]
Set "Intelligence" attribute - setintelligence[1-99]
Set "Wisdom" attribute - setwisdom[1-99]
Set "Charisma" attribute - setcharisma[1-99]
Press W or S to move faster; repeat to disable - turbo
Restart mini-games, if you lose - restartminigame
Turn darkness into brightness - bright
Spawn indicated item - giveitem [item name]

1 year ago

no game