Game Rating
Perfect
10
From 1 user
Your Rating
Rate this game!
0/10

Browse PS3 Game Cheats




Call of Duty: Black Ops Cheats "Terminal access" (PS3)

Game also available for:   XBOX 360  |  PC  |  Wii  |  NDS




5

game on

Terminal access

Access the Central Intelligence Agency Data System. Enter "login" as a command. Use the following usernames and passwords to login. You can then access their documents with the "dir" command or email with the "mail" command.
PERSON USERNAME/(PASSWORD)
Adrienne Smith asmith(roxy)
Bruce Harris bharris(goskins)
D. King dking(mfk)
Frank Woods fwoods(philly)
Grigori "Greg" Weaver gweaver(gedeon)
J. Turner Jturner(condor75)
Jason Hudson jhudson(bryant1950)
John F. Kennedy jfkennedy(lancer)
John McCone jmccone(berkley22)
Joseph Bowman jbowman(uwd)
Lyndon B. Johnson lbjohnson(ladybird)
Richard Helms rhelms(lerosey)
Richard Kain rkain(sunwu)
Richard Nixon rnixon(checkers)
Ryan Jackson rjackson(saintbridget)
T. Walker twalker(radi0)
Terrance Brooks tbrooks(lauren)
Vannevar Bush vbush(manhattan)
William Raborn wraborn(bromlow)

2 years ago

no game