Game Rating
No Ratings
-
Your Rating
Be the first to rate this game!
0/10

Browse Xbox 360 Game Cheats




Saints Row: The Third Cheats "Phone Passwords" (Xbox 360)

Game also available for:   PS3  |  PC




1

game on

Phone Passwords

Activate the following cheats by entering the corresponding codes:
CHEAT FUNCTION CHEAT CODE
Add Gang Notoriety (+1 star) lolz
Add Police Notoriety (+1 shield) pissoffpigs
Bloody Mess (everyone killed explodes into blood) notrated
Clear Skies (change weather) clearskies
Drunk Pedestrians dui
Give 45 Sheperd givesheperd
Give AR 55 givear55
Give AS3 Ultimax giveultimax
Give Apoca-Fists giveapoca
Give Baseball Bat givebaseball
Give Cash ($100,000) cheese
Give Chainsaw givechainsaw
Give Cyber Blaster givecybersmg
Give Cyber Buster givecyber
Give D4TH Blossom giveblossom
Give Electric Grenade giveelectric
Give Flamethrower giveflamethrower
Give Flashbang giveflashbang
Give GL G20 givelauncher
Give Grave Digger givedigger
Give Grenade givegrenade
Give K-8 Krukov givekrukov
Give KA-1 Kobra givekobra
Give McManus 2015 givesniper
Give Mini-Gun giveminigun
Give Molotov givemolotov
Give Nocturne givesword
Give RC Possesor givercgun
Give RPG Launcher giverpg
Give Reaper Drone givedrone
Give Respect whatitmeanstome
Give Riot Shield giveshield
Give S3X Hammer givehammer
Give SA-3 Airstrike giveairstrike
Give Satchel Charges givesatchel
Give Shock Hammer giverocket
Give Sonic Boom givesonic
Give Stun Gun givestungun
Give TEK Z-10 givetek
Give The Penetrator givedildo
Give Viper Laser Rifle giveslm8
Golden Gun (one-shot gun kills) goldengun
Heaven Bound (dead bodies float into the air) fryhole
Heavy Rain (changes weather) heavyrain
Infinite Sprint runfast
Light Rain (changes weather) lightrain
Mascots (all pedestrians are mascots) mascot
No Cop Notoriety goodygoody
No Gang Notoriety oops
Overcast (changes weather) overcast
Pimps and Hos (all pedestrians are pimps and hos) hohoho
Repair Car (fully repairs vehicle) repaircar
Spawns Ambulance giveambulance
Spawns Anchor giveanchor
Spawns Attrazione giveattrazione
Spawns Bootlegger givebootlegger
Spawns Challenger givechallenger
Spawns Commander givecommander
Spawns Condor givecondor
Spawns Eagle giveeagle
Spawns Estrada giveestrada
Spawns Gat Mobile givegatmobile
Spawns Kaneda givekaneda
Spawns Kenshin givekenshin
Spawns Knoxville giveknoxville
Spawns Miami givemiami
Spawns Municipal givemunicipal
Spawns NForcer givenforcer
Spawns Peacemaker givepeacemaker
Spawns Phoenix givephoenix
Spawns Quasar givequasar
Spawns Reaper givereaper
Spawns Sandstorm givesandstorm
Spawns Shark giveshark
Spawns Specter givespecter
Spawns Status Quo givestatusquo
Spawns Taxi givetaxi
Spawns Titan givetitan
Spawns Toad givetoad
Spawns Tornado givetornado
Spawns VTOL givevtol
Spawns Vortex givevortex
Spawns Vulture givevulture
Spawns Widowmaker givewidowmaker
Spawns Woodpecker givewoodpecker
Vehicles No Damage (your vehicle is immune to damage) vroom
Vehicles Smash (your vehicle crushes other vehicles) isquishyou
Weapons (gives a full compliment of weapons) letsrock
Zombies (all pedestrians become zombies) brains

2 years ago

no game